Board of Directors

The Ohio Psychiatric Physicians Foundation's board is made up of psychiatrists from around the state of Ohio. It has members with experience and leadership in public and private settings, academic teaching and research environments, public education and education development, nonprofit foundations and fundraising.


President:  Chandani Lewis, MD (Toledo)  
Vice-President:  Heather Theibert, DO (Columbus)
Secretary:  Selena Magalotti, MD (Cleveland)
Treasurer:  Ryan Mast, DO (Dayton)

Board Members

Steven Jewell, MD (Akron)
Victoria Kelly, MD (Toledo)
Molly McVoy, MD (Cleveland)
Farah Munir, DO (Cleveland)
Suzanne Sampang, MD (Cincinnati)
Christina Weston, MD (Dayton)


Janet Shaw, MBA, Executive Director
Michelle Mazza, Adminstrative Assistant

None at this time.